technohaa.blogg.se

Parappa the rapper 2 emulator settings
Parappa the rapper 2 emulator settings












parappa the rapper 2 emulator settings

So I got my own bios and it seemed to work fine.without the gpu plugged in. So, I asked this about a week ago but back then I had been using a generic found online bios which is apparently against the TOS. Could it be my cpu being not powerful enough? It doesn't just freeze the game but the whole emulator.ĮDIT 2: It seems to happen with all the games, I just tried God of War and Xenosaga and the same thing happened. When running silent hill 3, i get a freeze on the opening fmv. if you're missing any information just ask for it and i will provide it in the post.ĮDIT: Sorry, forgot to say what the problem is. I have no idea what i'm doing wrong so if someone does spot the issue please tell me what it is. I have tried many versions of pcsx2 but 1.0.0 gets the furthest into the game. Unknown.png (Size: 115,2 KB / Downloads: 0)

parappa the rapper 2 emulator settings parappa the rapper 2 emulator settings

(the warning codes you see at the bottom continue for about 300 more lines) Resuming execution without cheats."Īnd yes i do have "Enable Cheats" checked Unknown2.png (Size: 9,26 KB / Downloads: 1) I tried installing cheats to fix this crash but the emulator doesnt find the pnach file for some reason. The game loads fine (startup video works etc.) but in the main menu after i click "new game" the screen goes black and stays there. I am trying to play Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets but am having some trouble. First of all i would like to say that i am quite new to the pcsx2 emulator so i am likely missing some stuff here.














Parappa the rapper 2 emulator settings